Parents

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring 2019

 Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

 Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2019

 Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

 Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Students

CQHS Plus Activities

Subject Areas

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: CQHS, Golftyn Lane, Connahs Quay, CH5 4BH

Main Office Telephone: 01244 813491

Email: cqmail@connahsquayhs.org.uk

School Day: M-F: 8:50am - 3:15pm